Fotoblog paulabayo http://paulabayo.flog.pl/ Fotoblog Bajka: paulabayo.flog.pl. mała, kudłata i skrajna. lubię stać po obu stronach obiektywu. Aparat Nikon D90 + Nikkor 50mm https://www.facebook.com/onelittlegirlblog http://bajkafotografie.blogspot.com/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:19:34 +0200 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:19:34 +0200 pl-PL http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11859582/ http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11859582/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:19:34 +0200  ::

]]>
http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11857550/ http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11857550/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:08:30 +0200  ::

]]>
Ola http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11856316/ola http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11856316/ola Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:28:18 +0200 Ola ::

]]>
Aleksandra http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11854253/aleksandra http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11854253/aleksandra Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:50:53 +0200 Aleksandra ::

]]>
http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11852019/ http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11852019/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 12:04:31 +0200  ::

]]>
Ola http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11848396/ola http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11848396/ola Sat, 15 Apr 2017 11:44:55 +0200 Ola ::

]]>
http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11842157/ http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11842157/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:53:20 +0200  ::

]]>
Kicia http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11834641/kicia http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11834641/kicia Sat, 08 Apr 2017 18:21:45 +0200 Kicia ::

]]>
http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11832805/ http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11832805/ Fri, 07 Apr 2017 19:30:40 +0200  ::

]]>
http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11831218/ http://paulabayo.flog.pl/wpis/11831218/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 21:33:43 +0200  ::

]]>